Skip to main content
Open Main MenuClose Main Menu

OSU Arts Committee

The OSU Arts Committee works to expand and unify the marketing and branding of Oklahoma State University’s arts initiatives and position OSU as a leader in our region.

Committee Leads

Jillian McGee | Brand Management 

Sutton James | Brand Management


Committee Members

Kailey Bookout | OSU Student Union Marketing 

Kelly Bradshaw | Museum of Art 

Lee Brasuell | Department of Theatre 

Meghan Brasuell | Prairie Arts Center 

Rebecca Brienen | Prairie Arts Center 

Sandi Devore | Seretean Center 

Elizabeth Gosney | OSU College of Arts and Sciences

Casey Ihde | Museum of Art 

Missy Kaiser | Prairie Arts Center

Jennifer Kinnard | OSU Foundation

Katie Lacey | Brand Management/Academic Affairs 

Bobbi Kay Lewis | OSU College of Arts and Sciences

Chris Lewis | OSU Foundation

Kayla Loper | Leadership & Campus Life/Student Arts Alliance

Jessica Novak | McKnight Center for the Performing Arts 

Cassidy Petrazzi Ashburn | Gardiner Gallery of Art 

Mónica Santillán-Salinas | Greenwood School of Music 

Holli Stevens | Greenwood School of Music 

Back To Top
SVG directory not found.